My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
24 total reviews

Reviews for: Caroline Quinlan

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/21/2022 - Kimberly A W
Bought a home in 2022 in Grafton, WI 53024

“Caroline was a pleasure to work with and very helpful with all our issues.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/06/2022 - Brent M
Bought a home in 2022 in Richfield, WI 53017-9738

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/24/2022 - Matt V
Bought a home in 2022 in Mequon, WI 53092-2710

“Jackie and Caroline would not quit until they found the right house for our family. The did not allow us to settle on something else. They were the voice of calm in a crazy, CRAZY market. They've become friends over the last few months and even after the sale, they want us to be thrilled with our new home. They even bought us a session with an interior designer as a 'closing gift.' We couldn't be luckier to have worked with Caroline and Jackie. I'm grateful for the experience and their support throughout the home buying and selling process. I can't say thank you enough.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/08/2022 - Matthew V
Sold a home in 2022 in Hartford, WI 53027-8414

“Not only did Caroline and Jackie sell our home quickly in a hot market but they found a qualified buyer who paid over asking price. They continue to work with us after we found a home to be sure we are happy living there and finding qualified professionals to help renovate and make changes to our new home to make it feel like home. They have been friendly, accessible, upfront and honest throughout the entire selling and buying process. I hope they remain agents for a long time to come because we would definitely like to utilize their services again. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/06/2022 - Nathan L P
Sold a home in 2022 in Port Washington, WI 53074-2148

“Excellent experience. The amount of paperwork was stupid. I do not want to be on a telemarketing list. You can just put the sign in my yard. I shouldn’t have to sign a waiver. What ever happened to a handshake? But that wasn’t her fault, that was first webers fault. Overall positive experience. Would recommend to anyone. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/18/2022 - Thomas J. W
Bought a home in 2022 in Port Washington, WI 53074-2115

“Caroline was great to work with. Closing was fast and easy. Definitely made the process for us a lot more enjoyable!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/07/2022 - Donald J W
Sold a home in 2022 in Milwaukee, WI 53221-4218

“Very personable and went the extra mile. Truly loved working with her. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/07/2022 - Zachary J B
Bought a home in 2022 in Port Washington, WI 53074

“Caroline helped us achieve the home we were looking for and went above and beyond in the process. She is highly recommended for anyone looking to purchase a home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/07/2022 - Zachary J B
Sold a home in 2022 in Port Washington, WI 53074-1033

“Caroline went above and beyond for us. We didn't do a traditional sell first, then buy and she didn't bat an eye. She gave us the exact level of push that we needed to complete our goals. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/06/2021 - Joe V
Bought a home in 2021 in Jackson, WI 53037-9580

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/04/2021 - Michael S
Bought a home in 2021 in Grafton, WI 53024-2502

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/08/2021 - David G
Sold a home in 2021 in Mequon, WI 53092-2854

“Outstanding, hard working, insightful, compassionate, and amiable real estate agent”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/05/2021 - Courtney L
Bought a home in 2021 in West Bend, WI 53090-1303

“Caroline was absolutely fantastic to work with from start to finish. She made us feel as if we were her only client, constantly supporting us in the housing search, viewings, submitting offers, and closing procedures. She was very knowledgeable, informative, professional, and responsive throughout the process. We would definitely recommend to others in the area (looking to buy/sell a house) to work with her. Thank you Caroline!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/18/2021 - Donnetta D
Sold a home in 2021 in Milwaukee, WI 53223-6123

“Excellent experience. Thank you!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/11/2021 - Hechtel J
Bought a home in 2021 in Belgium, WI 53004

“We cannot rave about Jackie enough! She went above and beyond! She was the best realtor to help us find our perfect home! As well all know the current market is a crazy one and she was not only patient with the market but patient with us to ensure we found the right home in our budget and made sure we were nothing but happy and satisfied with our purchase! As first time home buyers we were unsure and nervous on how the process goes. She made it easy and fun! She answered all our questions and made us feel at ease! We cannot speak more highly of this amazing woman! We highly recommend her to anyone and everyone in search of their new home! Thank you from the bottom of our hearts!!! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/25/2021 - Jessica R
Bought a home in 2021 in Grafton, WI 53024

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/09/2021 - Becky V
Bought a home in 2021 in Saukville, WI 53080-1042

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/14/2020 - Paul S
Bought a home in 2020 in Grafton, WI 53024-1528

“Caroline was simply fantastic! I would recommend her to everyone. We wouldn't have been blessed with this new house if it wasn't foe Caroline. She goes way above the call. ”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

12/14/2020 - Melvin P
Bought a home in 2020 in Milwaukee, WI 53223-2738

“Very strong communicator, compassionate and caring”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/11/2020 - Rommel B
Bought a home in 2020 in Port Washington, WI 53074

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/14/2020 - Kevin A
Bought a home in 2020 in Grafton, WI 53024

“As a first time home buyer this was the best experience I could have asked for. I'm am truly grateful that I had the opportunity to work with Jacqueline. The market at the time was extremely competitive but Jacqueline did everything in her power to help us put in the best offer we could. If the opportunity presents itself to purchase more property I will definitely be giving Jacqueline a call. She rocked!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/12/2020 - Andrew D
Bought a home in 2020 in Cedarburg, WI 53012

“Caroline was super amazing with the process of buying our house. I’m so glad we found her. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/30/2020 - Kyle A
Bought a home in 2020 in Milwaukee, WI 53223

“Extremely helpful and resourceful. Available at all times to assist in my realty needs. Fought to find me a proper deal. Went above and beyond, and I would recommend to anyone searching for a new home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/20/2020 - Kevin T
Bought a home in 2020 in Glendale, WI 53209

“My situation was semi-unique. Within a short, four-day window, I was selling one house and buying another – 1400 miles apart. Most people can imagine the complications that can arise with buying and selling simultaneously while in the same town, but cross-country moving is not for the faint of heart. If each step wasn’t executed with precision and perfection by all parties involved, the entire transaction (and our livelihood) would have fallen apart. No worries, because in swoops Jackie to handle the buying side of our transaction. Personable, honest, reasonable, and blunt. I had her running all over the SE corridor of the state, visiting homes, checking the inside of cabinets, reporting smells and testing light fixtures – all while on FaceTime. When we finally found the house that we wanted, Jackie then coordinated two additional visits to the property with family, sat during the inspection, and arranged everything directly with the buyer. She negotiated almost ten grand off the initial [accepted] offer, got EVERYTHING on the inspection report resolved, and even showed up with candy after close to congratulate us. I didn’t lift a finger, except to point and say “That one!”. She did it all virtually while I was on the other side of the country. All of the above seems impressive, and it is. However, the part that made me enjoy the experience (Yes! Enjoyed!) was Jackie’s sense of connection and support. Again, a delicate situation with such a short turnaround time, but her approach was calm and cool. We laughed and joked, pondered what-if situations, and solved all of the world’s problems, together. She had a way of not only reminding me (sometimes hourly) that it was all going to work, but she also knows exactly how to MAKE IT all work. The only reason a cross country, four-day, buy and sell was successful, simply put, was because of Jackie. I found her by complete chance (Zillow referral), but hopefully the next prospective buyer doesn’t have to rely on luck; they can see this testimonial and take my word for it – Jackie is better, far better, than the best of the best. For the next 30+ years, I’ll forever be appreciative of Jackie’s support, dedication, and pure skill. Thanks again. ”

Show all testimonials