My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
10 total reviews

Reviews for: Caroline Quinlan

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/13/2021 - Adam B
Bought a home in 2021 in Hartford, WI 53027-8631

“J. Tamim was to assess accurately what we were looking for and utilized her resources to focus on that goal. She delivered what we wanted without having to comb through numerous listings that didnít meet our needs. She also respected how much we wanted to spend.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/05/2021 - Courtney L
Bought a home in 2021 in West Bend, WI 53090-1303

“Caroline was absolutely fantastic to work with from start to finish. She made us feel as if we were her only client, constantly supporting us in the housing search, viewings, submitting offers, and closing procedures. She was very knowledgeable, informative, professional, and responsive throughout the process. We would definitely recommend to others in the area (looking to buy/sell a house) to work with her. Thank you Caroline!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/11/2021 - Hechtel J
Bought a home in 2021 in Belgium, WI 53004

“We cannot rave about Jackie enough! She went above and beyond! She was the best realtor to help us find our perfect home! As well all know the current market is a crazy one and she was not only patient with the market but patient with us to ensure we found the right home in our budget and made sure we were nothing but happy and satisfied with our purchase! As first time home buyers we were unsure and nervous on how the process goes. She made it easy and fun! She answered all our questions and made us feel at ease! We cannot speak more highly of this amazing woman! We highly recommend her to anyone and everyone in search of their new home! Thank you from the bottom of our hearts!!! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/14/2020 - Paul S
Bought a home in 2020 in Grafton, WI 53024-1528

“Caroline was simply fantastic! I would recommend her to everyone. We wouldn't have been blessed with this new house if it wasn't foe Caroline. She goes way above the call. ”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

12/14/2020 - Melvin P
Bought a home in 2020 in Milwaukee, WI 53223-2738

“Very strong communicator, compassionate and caring”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/11/2020 - Rommel B
Bought a home in 2020 in Port Washington, WI 53074

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/14/2020 - Kevin A
Bought a home in 2020 in Grafton, WI 53024

“As a first time home buyer this was the best experience I could have asked for. I'm am truly grateful that I had the opportunity to work with Jacqueline. The market at the time was extremely competitive but Jacqueline did everything in her power to help us put in the best offer we could. If the opportunity presents itself to purchase more property I will definitely be giving Jacqueline a call. She rocked!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/12/2020 - Andrew D
Bought a home in 2020 in Cedarburg, WI 53012

“Caroline was super amazing with the process of buying our house. Iím so glad we found her. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/30/2020 - Kyle A
Bought a home in 2020 in Milwaukee, WI 53223

“Extremely helpful and resourceful. Available at all times to assist in my realty needs. Fought to find me a proper deal. Went above and beyond, and I would recommend to anyone searching for a new home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/20/2020 - Kevin T
Bought a home in 2020 in Glendale, WI 53209

“My situation was semi-unique. Within a short, four-day window, I was selling one house and buying another Ė 1400 miles apart. Most people can imagine the complications that can arise with buying and selling simultaneously while in the same town, but cross-country moving is not for the faint of heart. If each step wasnít executed with precision and perfection by all parties involved, the entire transaction (and our livelihood) would have fallen apart. No worries, because in swoops Jackie to handle the buying side of our transaction. Personable, honest, reasonable, and blunt. I had her running all over the SE corridor of the state, visiting homes, checking the inside of cabinets, reporting smells and testing light fixtures Ė all while on FaceTime. When we finally found the house that we wanted, Jackie then coordinated two additional visits to the property with family, sat during the inspection, and arranged everything directly with the buyer. She negotiated almost ten grand off the initial [accepted] offer, got EVERYTHING on the inspection report resolved, and even showed up with candy after close to congratulate us. I didnít lift a finger, except to point and say ďThat one!Ē. She did it all virtually while I was on the other side of the country. All of the above seems impressive, and it is. However, the part that made me enjoy the experience (Yes! Enjoyed!) was Jackieís sense of connection and support. Again, a delicate situation with such a short turnaround time, but her approach was calm and cool. We laughed and joked, pondered what-if situations, and solved all of the worldís problems, together. She had a way of not only reminding me (sometimes hourly) that it was all going to work, but she also knows exactly how to MAKE IT all work. The only reason a cross country, four-day, buy and sell was successful, simply put, was because of Jackie. I found her by complete chance (Zillow referral), but hopefully the next prospective buyer doesnít have to rely on luck; they can see this testimonial and take my word for it Ė Jackie is better, far better, than the best of the best. For the next 30+ years, Iíll forever be appreciative of Jackieís support, dedication, and pure skill. Thanks again. ”

Show all testimonials